Pieter Van Der Berg
Pieter van der Berg

Fondsmanager

06 4926 2060 P.Berg@SVn.nl
Paul Scholten
Paul Scholten

Investmentmanager

06 4009 4798 P.Scholten@svn.nl
Tjalling Ter Schuur
Tjalling ter Schuur

Portefeuillebeheerder

06 5362 8180 T.Schuur@SVn.nl
Jeroen Borghouts
Jeroen Borghouts

Portefeuillebeheerder

088 253 9412 J.Borghouts@SVn.nl
Arjen Overweel
Arjen Overweel

Fondsanalist

06 1028 2176 A.Overweel@SVn.nl
Marieke Koudijs
Marieke Koudijs

Adviseur Marketing & Communicatie

06 8253 7625 M.Koudijs@SVn.nl
Bart Sterenborg
Bart Sterenborg

Fondscontroller

06 57772578 B.Sterenborg@SVn.nl
Bob Van Den Berg
Bob van den Berg

Fondssecretaris

06 3387 3368 B.Berg@SVn.nl